U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government, Department of Justice.

National Crime Victims' Service Awards


Now Accepting Nominations

These prestigious awards recognize individuals, organizations, teams, and programs that demonstrate outstanding achievements or extraordinary acts in support of victims and survivors and expand access to justice across all communities.

OVC is now accepting nominations for the 2025 National Crime Victims’ Service Awards.

Learn about this year’s award categories.

Submit Your Nominations

Nominations are due by 11:59 p.m. eastern time on Thursday, August 1, 2024.

Submit a Nomination Today